Photo: Getty Images

By Hannah Perrin

Robin Thicke is at it again.

The “Blurred Lines” singer released the album cover and track list for his seventh studio album, Paula, which is dedicated to his estranged wife, Paula Patton.

The cover features a sad-looking Robin, which makes sense considering it doesn’t seem like his public proclamations of love towards his high school-sweetheart-turned-wife have been working.

Since the announcement of their split in February, the 37-year-old singer has dedicated songs to her at concerts and made comments to the media about getting her back. The album is his latest effort … but will it work?

All 14 tracks on the album were written and produced by Robin and inspired by Paula. Songs such as “You’re My Fantasy,” “Love Can Grow Back,” and the lead single, “Get Her Back” reveal just how hopelessly devoted he is to his first true love.

Rap-Up released the track list on Wednesday.

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

While the actress has made no comment about Robin’s attempts at rekindling their fire, her Twitter bio still says, “wife of the amazing, brilliant, genius @RobinThicke!”

Paula will be released on July 1.