SETLIST: What to expect when Taylor Swift plays the Bay Area this weekend

Last night, Taylor Swift kicked off her “Reputation” tour outside Phoenix. Let’s be real though… A Tuesday night show in Arizona is clearly just a warmup for the tour’s first WEEKEND shows, which happen Friday and Saturday nights at Levi’s Stadium right here in the Bay Area (don’t forget – we’ll have FREE TICKETS EVERY HOUR this Friday from 7:10am-7:10pm – it’s a FREE TICKET FRIDAY on Star 101.3!).


What we did learn from last night’s show, however, is how the set might play out for Ms. Swift when she takes the stage locally.

According to US Weekly, here’s what she played in the order she played it:

  1.  …Ready for It?
  2.  I Did Something Bad
  3.  Gorgeous
  4.  Style
  5.  Love Story
  6.  You Belong With Me
  7.  Look What You Made Me Do
  8.  End Game
  9.  King of My Heart
  10.  Delicate
  11.  Shake It Off
  12.  Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  13.  All Too Well
  14.  Blank Space
  15.  Dress
  16.  Bad Blood
  17.  Should’ve Said No
  18.  Don’t Blame Me
  19.  Long Live
  20.  New Year’s Day
  21.  Getaway Car
  22.  Call It What You Want
  23.  We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  24.  This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things

We can also look forward to a good bit of Taylor talking with her fans, as demonstrated in these fan videos posted to Instagram:

And don’t forget… Camila Cabello and Charli XCX are both part of the “Reputation” tour. Here they are on-stage before the venue opened to the public last night:


We’ll see you at the shows this weekend!