Jon Manuel

Jon Manuel

Get blog, social media, and more from Jon Manuel on Star 101.3!


John Legend announces Christmas album and tour

And YES, the tour will bring him to the Bay Area this holiday season!

But first... let's take a look at the track list for "A Legendary Christmas," set for release on October 26:

  • What Christmas Means to Me (feat. Stevie Wonder on harmonica)
  • Silver Bells
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
  • No Place Like Home
  • Bring Me Love
  • Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Waiting for Christmas
  • Purple Snowflakes
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • Please Come Home for Christmas
  • Wrap Me Up in Your Love
  • By Christmas Eve
  • Merry Merry Christmas

Want to see John Legend play those songs live??? 

His "A Legendary Christmas" tour will be coming to Oakland right before Santa. It hits Oakland's Fox Theater on December 21st!