3 Ways For Victims Of California Fires To Apply For Federal Aid From FEMA

According to FEMA, those who were affected by the on-going wildfires happening in Napa, San Mateo, Santa Cruz, Solano, Sonoma & Yolo counties may be eligible for assistance.

In addition, FEMA states:

If you suffered loss, contact your insurance provider to file a claim and also, be sure to apply with FEMA.

You can apply through the follow resources:

  • Online at DisasterAssistance.gov
  • Using the FEMA App from your smart phone or tablet
  • Calling: 1-800-621-3362 (FEMA)

Photo Source: FEMA, Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content