Pentatonix Sings EPIC "Evolution Of Ariana Grande" Mashup!

Pentatonix just released "Evolution of Ariana Grande" and it's EPIC! It features songs like, "My Way," "Right There," "One Last Time," "Break Free," "Love Me Harder," "Dangerous Woman," "Side to Side" "Breathin'" and "God Is a Woman,” as well as "7 Rings," "Imagine," Needy," "NASA," "Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored.”

And the best part? Ariana Grande LOVED it and didn't even realize she had this many songs!! See her tweet (and their video) below. - Sandy